geen gerelateerde objecten/artikelen gevonden.

Credits for VisualEditor

From VerhalenWiki

Jump to: navigation, search
Principal Authors (major contributors, alphabetically)

Alex Monk <krenair@wikimedia.org>
Christian Williams <christian@wikia-inc.com>
David Chan <dchan@wikimedia.org>
Ed Sanders <esanders@wikimedia.org>
Inez Korczyński <inez@wikia-inc.com>
James Forrester  <jforrester@wikimedia.org>
Moriel Schottlender <mschottlender@wikimedia.org>
Roan Kattouw <roan@wikimedia.org>
Rob Moen <rmoen@wikimedia.org>
Timo Tijhof <timo@wikimedia.org>
Trevor Parscal <trevor@wikimedia.org>

Patch Contributors (minor contributors, alphabetically)

Aaron Schulz <aschulz@wikimedia.org>
Adam Wight <spam@ludd.net>
Alexander Emsenhuber <ialex.wiki@gmail.com>
Amir E. Aharoni <amir.aharoni@mail.huji.ac.il>
Antoine Musso <hashar@free.fr>
Audrey Tang <audreyt@audreyt.org>
Bartosz Dziewoński <matma.rex@gmail.com>
Brion Vibber <brion@wikimedia.org>
C. Scott Ananian <cananian@wikimedia.org>
Chris McMahon <cmcmahon@wikimedia.org>
Erik Moeller <erik@wikimedia.org>
Gabriel Wicke <gwicke@wikimedia.org>
Jeff Hall <jeffreyehall@gmail.com>
Juliusz Gonera <jgonera@gmail.com>
Matthew Flaschen <mflaschen@wikimedia.org>
Neil Kandalgaonkar <neilk@brevity.org>
Mark A. Hershberger <mah@everybody.org>
Mark Holmquist <mtraceur@member.fsf.org>
Ori Livneh <ori@wikimedia.org>
Raimond Spekking <raimond.spekking@gmail.com>
Ryan Kaldari <rkaldari@wikimedia.org>
Siebrand Mazeland <siebrand@kitano.nl>
Subramanya Sastry <ssastry@wikimedia.org>
Željko Filipin <zfilipin@wikimedia.org>
Recherche avancée   
Critère 1      --
                        et   ou   sauf
Critère 2      --
                        et   ou   sauf
Critère 3      --
                        et   ou   sauf
Critère 4      --
                        et   ou   sauf
> Classer les r�sultats par  
lancer
Deze website maakt gebruik van cookies. Informatie over cookies